top of page
Writer's pictureCaryn Klein

Spice on main

Updated: Aug 20, 2019

This little gem on Green Point main road has lots to offer, From good food to spa treatments and a good nights rest after a long trip or if you are looking for a spot to ditch the after work traffic.



We actually purchased a voucher on Hyperli for a massage and meal for two for Valentines day but could not get a booking because Steam on main were fully booked. I Struggled to get a booking after that and to be honest I was not happy with the service I got leading up to my visit here. I was already put off by horrific service and was not expecting much when we arrived. We ordered some drinks to lighten the mood I had a gin and tonic that was nicely presented and was pleased with the service we got when we arrived. The massage was so good exactly what I needed to relax and unwind. The food we ordered was so delicious, it really hit the spot and although the initial planning and booking of this day wasn't so great they definitely made up for it once we arrived.



Pink Drinks

Over all experience was not good with initial bookings but great once we arrived for our treatments and food was delicious.

Rating:**

Address: 1 Main Road, Green Point, 8005, Cape Town, South Africa Contact: (021) 430 3780 E-mail:info@sugarhotel.co.za


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page