top of page
  • Writer's pictureCaryn Klein

Wine Down at Warwick Wine Farm

Updated: Nov 17, 2018

I’ll definitely raise my glass to @warwickwineestate for the phenomenal service and delicious wine tastings! If you like me and love a picnic on the lawn, they offer over sized cushions and picnic pods for a day at the pond and a play area if you are out with the little ones.




These yummy snacks fill the spaces in between sips of wine perfectly. The artisan ciabatta is still warm, and a smear biltong and brandy pâté. 👌yummmmeeee




I can be such a clumsy gal sometimes, and I am always trying to get some really good pictures and moments after my wine swirl video 😁 I had a bit of an oopsy and spilled red wine all over my white Tee 😅 anyway the ladies at @warwickwineestate were so wonderful they offered me these wine wipes and they cost R25 so if you also have a wine oopsy don’t stress, no point in crying over spilled wine.



Sometimes “Sip happens" haha



Over all experience, loved the wine. the views are incredible and the team giving the wine tasting are phenomenal.



12 views0 comments
bottom of page